Europe Dealers

Austria:
Spritzwerk.at
Michael Mild
Unterfahrenbach 16
AT – 8451 Heimschuh
Austria
Phone: +43 (0) 664 238 7 220
E-mail: Office@spritzwerk.at
http://www.spritzwerk.at

Belgium:
Art Material Trade
rue de l’Orient 57/59
B 1040 Bruxelles
Belgium
Phone: 32-2-643-31-00
Fax: 32-2-646-68-69
www.ArtMaterialTrade.com

Cyprus:
Rainbow Agencies
P.O. Box 21580
Const. Paleologos Ave 21-21B
Nicosia
Cyprus
Phone: 357-22-759-152
Fax: 357-22-753-255
E-mail: Rainbow@rainbowagencies.com

Czech Republic:
Zdeněk Tišler
Autolaky & Airbrush
Příční 29
Czech Republic
Telephone: +42(0) 777 583 615
E-mail: Zd.zdenek@seznam.cz
www.autolaky-airbrush.cz

Denmark:
AV Form AS
Hammershusvej 8 a
7400 Herning
Denmark
Phone: 45-97-22-22-33
Fax: 45-97-22-21-16
E-mail: Rr@avform.dk
www.avform.dk

Denmark:
Bethien A/S
Langebjerg 23 D
DK-4000 Roskilde
Denmark
Telephone: 45.46.5513.00
Fax: 45.46.5513.13
E-mail: Bethien@bethien.dk
www.bethien.dk

Denmark:
Stelling A/S
Amagertorv 9, 1.Stroget
1160 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: 45-33-33-05-20
Fax: 45-33-32-00-38
E-mail: Michael@stelling.dk
www.stelling.dk

England:
ColArt Fine Art & Graphics Ltd
Goldthorn Road
Kidderminster
Worcestershire DY11 7JN
England
Phone: +44 (0) 1562-744522
Fax: +44 (0) 1562-823181
E-Mail: Sales@reeves-art.com
www.reeves-art.com

England:
Jackson’s Art Supplies
1 Farleigh Place
Kidderminster
London N16 7SX
England
Phone: +44 (0)207 2540077
Fax: +44 (0)270 254 0088
E-Mail: sales@jacksonsart.co.uk
www.jacksonsart.com

England:
Ken Bromley Art Supplies Ltd.
Unit 13 Lodge Bank Estate
Crown Lane
Horwich, Bolton BL6 5HY
England
Phone: +44 (0) 1204-680144
Fax: +44 (0) 1204-673989
E-Mail: Sales@artsupplies.co.uk
www.artsupplies.co.uk/cat-artograph-projectors.htm

Finland:
Tempera Oy
Uudenmaankatu 16
Helsinki
Finland
Phone: 358-9-612-92-920
Fax: 358-9-612-92-920
E-mail: Pertti.enarvi@tempera.com
www.tempera.com

France:
OZ International
1088 rue Marcel Paul
ZA des Grands Godets
94500 Champigny Sur Marne
France
Phone: 33-1-45-16-78-18
Fax: 33-1-41-77-19-10
E-mail: Informations@oz-international.com
www.oz-international.com

Germany:
ColArt Deutschland
Gutenberg Strasse 4
D-63477 Maintal
Germany
Phone: 49-6109-764660
Fax: 49-6109-764689
E-mail: Info@colart.de
www.colart.com

Germany:
Createx Handels GmbH
Kirchhoffstr.7
D-24568 Kaltenkirchen
Germany
Phone: 49-4191-882-77
Fax: 49-4191-859-12
E-mail: Info@createx.de
www.createx.de

Holland:
ColArt Holland
Driemanssteeweg 250
3084 CB Rotterdam
Holland
Phone: 31-10-458-03-11
Fax: 31-10-458-06-10
E-mail: Verkoop@colart.nl
www.colart.com

Holland:

Colourstock Benelux
Hensonweg 12
4462 GV Goes
The Netherlands
Tel + 31 113 307100
Fax + 31 113 217 160
E-mail:  info@colourstock.nl
Orders:  order@colourstock.nl
www.colourstock.com

Iceland:
Litir & Fondur/Handlist EHF
Skolavordustig 12
101 Reykjavik
Iceland
Phone: 354-54-12242
Fax: 354-55-22242
E-mail: Litirogfondur@simnet.is
www.litirogfondur.is

Ireland:
D.O’Sullivan Graphic Supplies Ltd.
Unit 2, Airton Business Park
Airton Road
Tallaght, Dublin 24
Ireland
Phone: 353-147-00800
Fax: 353-147-00880
E-mail: Telesales@dosgs.ie
www.osullivangraphics.com

Italy:
ColArt Italiana SpA
Strada 4 Palazzo Q Scala 7
Centro Direzionale Milanofiori
20089 Rozzano (MI)
Italy
Phone: 3902-9828-1735
Fax: 3902-9828-1510
E-mail: Info@colart.it
www.colart.it

Norway:
Tegnesenteret AS
Brobekkveien 80
0582 Oslo
Norway
Phone: 47-23-40-4200
Fax: 47-23-40-4201
E-mail: Postkasse@tegnesenteret.no
www.tegnesenteret.no

Portugal:
Quadrimóvel, Lda.
Avenida das Indústrias
Lote H – Colaride
2735-213 Cacem
Portugal
Phone: 351-214-314-830
Fax: 351-214-312-166
Geral@quadrimovel.com
www.quadrimovel.com

Russia:
Chernaya Rechka Art Materials
129337 Yaroslavskoe shosse 3/3
Moscow, Russia 129337
Phone: +007 095 188-9892
Fax: +007 095 188-9801
E-mail: Office@artmaterial.ru
www.artmaterial.ru

Russia:
Artist Sale Room
Bolshaya Morskaya, 23
Nevsky 3 ent. from a court yard
Art Galery, Svechnoi st. 5
St. Petersburg, Russia
Phone: 7812.571.6747
E-mail: Sarkis98@yandex.ru

Spain:
ColArt Ibérica SA
Edificio Eurocentro – Fórum Business Center
c/ Capitán Haya nº1, planta 15
28020 Madrid
ESPAÑA
Phone: +34 912 844 601
Fax: +34 915 562 880
www.colart.com

Sweden:
Paleda AB
Vastra Rydsvagen 103
196 31 Kungsangen
19631 Jarfalla
Sweden
Phone: 46-8-583-501-30
Fax: 46-8-583-500-21
E-mail: Info@paleda.se
www.paleda.se

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmail